posaireland.blogg.se

Spotify vs apple music vs google play
Spotify vs apple music vs google play





spotify vs apple music vs google play

Most other apps will "play it safe" and you have to actively go and look for a special "Discover" playlist on them.Īlso, Spotify has been around longer than Apple Music, Tidal, and YouTube Music, which allowed it to get a head start in entrenching itself in multiple platforms and 3rd party user interfaces. Sure, it sometimes misses the mark and I go about skipping the song, but I appreciate the willingness to take a bit of a risk. I value a good “discover” function baked into my main mix very highly - I just drop into the app and start my radio like any day, but every once in a while, the playlist surprises me with shiny new jewel. Spotify is pretty good at mixing up my favorite artists and throwing in a new name in there, which often matches my tastes.

spotify vs apple music vs google play

Back in the day, Google Play Music was my favorite since its “discover” worked wonders for my musical tastes, but unfortunately, Google Play Music is now dead.







Spotify vs apple music vs google play